The Town Moderator is elected by the voters to a two year term. The Moderator presides over Town Meeting and Elections; he or she regulates the business at the meeting and ensures that all votes are conducted in a manner consistent with state statutes.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Scott McGuffin Town Moderator
Kent Finemore Assistant Town Moderator